Contact Us

Sponsorship & Exhibtion Enquiries
Keshni Reddy
e/ keshni@smartprocurement.net

Co-Chair & Sponsorship  Opportunities
Debbie Tagg
e/ debbiet@smartprocurement.net

Sponsorship & Exhibtion Enquiries
Patience Phiri
e/ patience@smartprocurement.net

Co-Chair & Project Director
Jenny Froome
e/ Jenny@sapics.org.za

Sponsorship & Exhibtion Enquiries
Cindy Lee Vosloo
e/ Cindy@sapics.org.za

Co-Chair & Sponsorship  Opportunities
Tonya Lamb
e/ Tonya@sapics.org.za

Media or Affiliate Partnership Enquiries
Mandisa Zulu
e/ mandisa@smartprocurement.net

Project Director
Jodi Lee Rood
e/ jodi-lee@smartprocurement.net